Browsing Category:

Event


Galactic Conquest Event

November 8, 2017 - by

We will be hosting a Galactic Conquest event on November 18th, 2017 at 11pm PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET. The server is already running Galactic Conquest version 8.2, so join in and get some practice before the event starts! You can download the files on our GC page. Join us on our Discord (link…

Join us every Saturday!

March 31, 2017 - by

After an overwhelmingly-positive response to our event held last Saturday, we have decided to start weekly events on our GC 8.1 server, similar to the ones held every weekend by other BF1942 mod servers. Join us every Saturday starting around 12 PM EST/5 PM CET on “1942mods.com GC 8.1”! We will also be starting Custom…

Epic event!

March 26, 2017 - by

A big thank you to everyone who joined us for our Galactic Conquest event yesterday! We will plan our next event shortly and would be interested in getting a weekly Galactic Conquest event going. We had people streaming, taking screenshots and doing some filming for a promo / community video which we will post here…

Galactic Conquest Event

March 18, 2017 - by

We will be hosting a Galactic Conquest event on March 25th, 2017 at 12 PM EST (6 PM CET). The server is already running Galactic Conquest version 8.1, so join in and get some practice before the event starts! You can download the files on our GC page. Join us on our Discord (link on…